Just wanna do hoodrat stuff wid mah frenz

It’s been a while since I’ve listened to rap or posted any so I thought I’d switch it up a little and post a couple tracks I pulled off of hotnewhiphop.com.  Some are good, some have potential, some are just downright hilarious, so yeahh…

Fallout Boy- Americas Sweethearts (Lil Wayne Remix)      KEWL

Chris Brown ft. T-pain- Freeze (Galactic Knights Remix)   KEWL

Keri Hilson- Turnin me On (ft. Lil Wayne, T-Pain, & Twista) 

Rick Ross- Maybach Music (Part II) (ft. Lil Wayne, Kanye West, T-Pain)  

Yung Joc- I Be Over There   

Lil Ru- Nasty Song (ft. Busta Rhymes)  

Lyrics include:

So wont you put the pussy on me yea girl I said wont you put the pussy on me 
Cuz a this heres another nasty song 
I love the way she freak with no panties on now I say 
Wont you put the pussy on me yea girl I said wont you put the pussy on me 

Jibbs- J-Walk (ft. Lil Boosie & Kool Kid Kat)   FUNNY

~ by djhoff on April 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
