I’m feeling so Bohemian like you

seem

 

I’m finally convinced summer in Madrid has officially begun and couldn’t be more stoked.  No more bundled layers, I can finally reunite with my rainbows, and feel closer to home with constant sunshine and higher highs.  On another note,  i’ve been getting some positive feedback and want to say thank you for voicing it because without any it’s hard to tell if people are digging the music I throw up here.   Here’s two perfect tracks to kick off your summer right, keep up the love.

The Dandy Warhols- Bohemian Like You

“Cause I like you,
Yeah I like you,
And Im feeling so bohemian like you.”

Conor Oberst & The Mystic Valley Band- Nikorette

“I’m just trying to stay a human being
Sitting in the sun eating ice cream
Texting my friend about a bad, bad dream
Just trying to find someone who knows me”

~ by djhoff on May 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
