We are always running for the thrill of it

 

I have a theory now and if you are currently reading this then you are helping me prove it to be true.  And if it’s true then what I’m writing right now is completely insignificant.   I can’t tell you what it is until next post so… here’s something to help you get your mind off of the MYSTERYYYY.  Provided my brief and informative synopsis since I’m too lazy to enable streaming at this point.  

Say Anything- Wow, I Can Get Sexual Too

Reminds me of some darn good times

Phonat- Set Me Free (Tasmanian Disco-Stampede Re-Edit)

Hella disco fun, let it kick in

Billie Holiday- Spreadin’ Rhythm Around (Lady Bug vs. Lady Day RR Remix)

Upbeat, funky, I dig mucho

Black Eyed Peas- Boom Boom Pow (Kid Cudi Remix)

Cudi burning it up, electro-twistage

Urthboy- We Get Around

Why is Aussie hip hop so effin good?

Q-Ball and Curt Cazal- My Kinda Moves

Yes, my style is catchy like disease.

~ by djhoff on May 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
