Lucky You, Lucky Lucky Me

JustAKiss

Departed from Spain today after a 5 month revolution, luckily I’m in Prague for a week now before the major reintegration into the US goes down.  Prague is stunning, it may be creeping up on Amsterdam but that’s still preliminary.  Also I’ll be coming through Nyc next week if anyone wants to arrange a rendezvous get at me.  Hope everything is everything, looking forward to picking up my former life, now enjoy yours ~

Katy Perry- Waking Up In Vegas (Calvin Harris Remix)

Damn I miss Vegas, lets go soon!

Frankmusik- Confusion Girl (Don Diablo Loves to Slowdance Remix)

Diablo is always on top of his game, this track is sick, the creative looping & originality feel good 

Kat Edmonson- Just Like Heaven (The Cure cover)

If this doesn’t make you melt then you ought to seriously consider the tranquilizing effects of Ambien and Merlot.  Extremely talented vocalist, truly calming jazz rendition of this Cure classic.

Alexander Technique- Rock U (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Radio Remix)

I wanna rock you, take this one to the club

Black Moth Super Rainbow- I Am The Alphabet

With a name like Black Moth Super Rainbow its pretty much predestined to be gold. Short but shweet.

The Rolling Stones- I’m Free (Hot Chip Remix)

I’m free any old time to get what I want… I think Jagger was referring to cheap hookers.  Just a hunch.

~ by djhoff on May 30, 2009.

One Response to “Lucky You, Lucky Lucky Me”

  1. dear hoff,

    when you come back to the states, we should zussamen.

Leave a Reply

 
